Contact us

Director – 8 499 719 70 00, khabrieva@izak.ru

Director's Office – 8 499 719 70 00, 8 499 719 73 02 (fax), office@izak.ru

Deputy Director's Office – 8 499 724 11 59, office2@izak.ru

First Deputy Director for Scientific Work – 8 495 665-75-11, kapustin@izak.ru

Deputy Director – 8 499 719 75 20, agabov@izak.ru

Deputy Director – 8 495 665 75 22, kucherov@izak.ru

Academic Secretary – 8 499 424 12 19, volkova@izak.ru

Secretariat – 8 499 719 76 02 (fax), poste@izak.ru

Press Office – 8 495 627-04-37, press@izak.ru

Scientific Departments

Legislation Theory Department, theory@izak.ru

Constitutional Law Department, const@izak.ru

Department of Legal Issues of Federal Relations – federal@izak.ru

Administrative Legislation and Procedure Department – adm@izak.ru

Budget and Tax Legislation Department – fin@izak.ru

Department of Combating Corruption Methodology – antikor@izak.ru

Civil Legislation and Procedure Department – civil@izak.ru

Department of Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure and Judicial Organization – crim@izak.ru

Labour and Social Security Legislation Department – labour@izak.ru

Department of Social and Cultural Legislation and Sociology of Law Agricultural – social@izak.ru

Environmental Legislation Department – ecology@izak.ru

Natural Resources Legislation Department – nat-resources@izak.ru

International Public Law Department – mp@izak.ru

International Private Law Department – pil@izak.ru

Department of Implementation of Court Decisions into the Legislation of the Russian Federation – implement@izak.rulazarev@izak.ru

Department of Scientific Support of the Activities of the Secretariat of  the Russian Federation  in the European Commission for Democracy through Law (Venice Commission) – venkom@izak.ru

International Cooperation Department – kovler@izak.ru

Department of Constitutional, Administrative and Criminal Legislation of Foreign States – foreign1@izak.ru

Department of Civil Legislation of Foreign States – foreign3@izak.ru

Department of East Asian Legal Research – foreign5@izak.ru

Department of Scientific Publications – 8 499 724 2480, editor@izak.ru

Department of Scientific Contractual Works – 8 499 719 74 03, 8 499 128-87-73, 8 499 718 64 66, contract@izak.ru

Scientific Library – 8 499 724 2181, 8 499 724 2191, library@izak.ru

Postgraduate School – 8 499 781 29 14 (fax), study@izak.ru

Dissertation Councils – 8 499 724 2019

Russian Law Journal – 8 495 627-04-59, rp@norma-verlag.ru

Journal of Foreign Legislation and Comparative Law – 8 499 724 11 89 (fax), jzsp@izak.ru

School of young legal scholars - 8 499 724-26-60, school@izak.ru

Accounts Department – 8 499 724 2241, 8 499 724 2530, 8 499 719 72 03 (fax), finance@izak.ru

Personnel Department – 8 499 724 1169,128 94 53 (fax), staff@izak.ru

Museum of  Institute – 8 499 724-20-91, inform@izak.ru

Organizational and Technical Department – 8 499 128 26 21 (fax), oto2@izak.ru

Computer Centre – 8 499 719 76 20 (fax), support1@izak.ru

CONTACT

Office "Chistye Prudy" B. Kharitonievsky Lane., bldg. 22-24/1A, 1BV, Moscow, 107078, Russian Federation

Office "Novye Cheryomushki" B. Cheremushkinskaya street, bldg. 34, 117218, Moscow, Russian Federation

+7 (495) 719-70-00

+7 (495) 665-75-22